NABJ Taskforces
                                                                                                       
                                                                                                               
Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
NABJ Task Forces

NABJ TASK FORCESCo-Chair(s)Email
AcademicVacant
Arts & EntertainmentVenton Blandinvinnieinvirginia@yahoo.com
Arts & EntertainmentKelley CarterKelleyCarter@gmail.com
Media-RelatedPamela R. Purifoyprpropam@gmail.com
Media-RelatedTerry Allenterryallenpr@gmail.com
Black PressTene Croomtene.croom.tc@gmail.com
Black PressOthor Cainothorcain@gmail.com
Black Press DeputyTiffany Walden waldent07@gmail.com
BroadcastAlexis Rogersalexisrrogers@gmail.com
BroadcastBrandon Popejlandon623@yahoo.com
PrintJohann CalhounCalhoun.nabj@gmail.com
DigitalTracie Powelltracie.powell@gmail.com
DigitalMichael Grantm.grant1981@gmail.com
FoundersSandra Dawson Long Weaversandralongweaver@yahoo.com
LGBTQFemi Redwoodfemiredwood@gmail.com
LGBTQTre'vell Andersonanderson.trevell@gmail.com
GlobalClarece Polkeclare.polke@gmail.com
GlobalDamaso Reyesdamasoreyes@gmail.com
PoliticalTia Mitchelltiamitchell6@gmail.com
SportsA. Sherrod Blakelysherrodb111@gmail.com
VisualJarrad Hendersonjarrad.henderson@gmail.com
Young Black JournalistsWalter Smith-Randolphwaltersmithrandolph@gmail.com
Young Black JournalistsChelsea Fullercgfuller.10@gmail.com
FreelancersShanita Hubbards.reneehubbard@gmail.com
HBCUClarece Polkeclare.polke@gmail.com
HBCUMichael Grantm.grant1981@gmail.com
HBCUDaarel Burnette IIdburnette@epe.org
Business Task ForceRenita Youngrenita@renitadyoung.com


Updated Task Force Descriptions Coming Soon!


Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar

2/14/2020 » 2/15/2020
NABJ Presents: The Basics Bootcamp

3/13/2020 » 3/15/2020
2020 NABJ Region II Conference

4/17/2020 » 4/18/2020
2020 NABJ Region I Conference