Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
NABJ Staff

 
                    

   

National Association of Black Journalists

1100 Knight Hall, Suite 3100
College Park, Maryland 20742
Phone: (301) 405-0248
Fax: (301) 314-1714



Drew Berry
Executive Consultant
dberry@nabj.org


Kaylan Somerville
Development Director
ksomerville@nabj.org
301-405-6986                                                                        

Vanessa Evans
Program/Development Coordinator
vevans@nabj.org
301-405-2592

Nathaniel Chambers
Finance Manager
nchambers@nabj.org
301-405-0532

Ashley Foster
Program/Development Coordinator
afoster@nabj.org
301-405-0719

Veronique Dodson
Membership Manager
vdodson@nabj.org
301-405-0554

Brittani Butler
Summer Intern
bbutler@nabj.org
301-405-0248
Sharon Odle
Staff Accountant
sodle@nabj.org
301-405-7205


Kayla Boswell
Summer Intern
kboswell@nabj.org
301-405-6472

Jovan Riley
Program Associate
jriley@nabj.org
301-405-6470


                                                                                               















 

 

 

 

 

 

For communications and press inquiriespress@nabj.org

Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar