Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
NABJ Staff

 
                    

   

National Association of Black Journalists

1100 Knight Hall, Suite 3101
College Park, Maryland 20742
Phone: (301) 405-0248



Drew Berry
Executive Director
dberry@nabj.org


Angela Y. Robinson
Director of Operations                        
arobinson@nabj.org
301-405-0248

Vanessa Johnson-Evans
Senior Program Manager
vevans@nabj.org
301-405-2592

Kaylan Somerville
Development Director
ksomerville@nabj.org
301-405-6986   

Garretta Rollins
Program Manager
grollins@nabj.org
301-405-0719

Kanya Stewart
Director of Communications
kstewart@nabj.org
301-204-4447

Sharon Odle                               
Staff Accountant
sodle@nabj.org
301-405-7205

Nathaniel Chambers
Finance Manager
nchambers@nabj.org
301-405-0532

Jovan Riley
Program Associate
jriley@nabj.org
301-405-6470

Veronique Dodson
Director of Membership
vdodson@nabj.org
301-405-0554















 

For communications and press inquiriespress@nabj.org

Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar