Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
NABJ Staff

 
                    

   

National Association of Black Journalists

1100 Knight Hall, Suite 3101
College Park, Maryland 20742
Phone: (301) 405-0248

Drew Berry
Executive Director
dberry@nabj.org

Angela Y. Robinson
Director of Operations                    arobinson@nabj.org
301-405-0248

Kanya Stewart
Director of Communications          kstewart@nabj.org
301-204-4447

Nathaniel Chambers
Director of Finance
nchambers@nabj.org
301-405-0532

Vanessa Johnson-Evans
Senior Program Manager
vevans@nabj.org
301-405-2592

JoAnne Lyons Wooten
Director of Development
jlwooten@nabj.org
301-405-0248

Garretta Rollins
Program Manager
grollins@nabj.org
301-405-0719
Veronique Dodson
Director of Membership
vdodson@nabj.org
301-405-0554

Sharon Odle
sodle@nabj.org
301-405-7205

















 

For communications and press inquiriespress@nabj.org

Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar