Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
NABJ Staff

 
                    

   

National Association of Black Journalists

1100 Knight Hall, Suite 3101
College Park, Maryland 20742
Phone: (301) 405-0248
Fax: (301) 314-1714


Drew Berry
Executive Director
dberry@nabj.org


Angela Robinson
Director of Operations                        
arobinson@nabj.org
301-405-0248

Sharon Odle                             
Staff Accountant
sodle@nabj.org
301-405-7205

Kaylan Somerville
Development Director
ksomerville@nabj.org
301-405-6986   

Jovan Riley
Program Associate
jriley@nabj.org
301-405-6470

Nathaniel Chambers
Finance Manager
nchambers@nabj.org
301-405-0532


Veronique Dodson
Membership Manager
vdodson@nabj.org
301-405-0554


Vanessa Johnson-Evans
Program Manager
vevans@nabj.org
301-405-2592
 















 

For communications and press inquiriespress@nabj.org

Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar

2/15/2019 » 2/16/2019
NABJ Presents: Basics Bootcamp 2019

3/20/2019 » 3/23/2019
#NABJTechTrek: NABJ Goes to Silicon Valley

3/29/2019 » 3/30/2019
2019 NABJ Media Institute on Education and Health