Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region IV

 
  Terry Collins
Region IV Director

Freelance Journalist
San Francisco, CA
tcollinsnabj@gmail.com


Region IV States

Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Nevada




New Mexico
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
 
PROFESSIONAL CHAPTERS



Arizona Association of Black Journalists
Phoenix, AZ
http://www.azabj.org/
arizonaassocblackjournalists@gmail.com
https://twitter.com/AZ_ABJ
https://www.facebook.com/groups/105557843864/

 



Jamar Younger, President
Arizona Charter Schools Association
Phoenix, AZ
jamaryounger@yahoo.com
Bay Area Black Journalists Association
babja1982@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/bayareabja/
https://twitter.com/babja1982
http://www.babja.org/


Willard Ogan, President
NBC Sports Group
San Francisco,CA 
willard.ogan@nbcuni.com
Colorado Association of Black Journalists
P. O. Box 48192
Denver, CO 80204
denversCABJ@gmail.com

http://www.cabj-denver.org/
https://www.facebook.com/CABJDenver/
http://twitter.com/DenverCABJ

           


Gabrielle Bryant, President
Colorado Public Television
Denver, CO





Las Vegas Association of Black Journalists

304 South Jones Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89107
lvabj702@gmail.com

Latoya Silmon, President
latoyasilmon@hotmail.com
National Association of Black Journalists of Los Angeles

P.O. Box 75129 
Los Angeles, CA 90075
nabjlaofficial@gmail.com
http://nabj-la.org/
https://www.facebook.com/NABJLAOfficial/
https://twitter.com/NABJLAOfficial


Tre'vell Anderson, President
Out Magazine
LA, CA
anderson.trevell@gmail.com
San Diego Association of Black Journalists
P.O. Box 880815
San Diego, CA 92168
thesdabj@gmail.com
http://www.sdabj.org/
https://twitter.com/SDABJ


Donna Stewart, President
NBC
San Diego, CA
donna.stewart@nbcuni.com
Seattle Association of Black Journalists

530 29th Ave. S.
Seattle, WA 98144
sabjchapter@outlook.com
http://sabjonline.org/
https://www.facebook.com/SABJ206/


Melissa Hellmann, President
The Seattle Times
melissa.hellmann@gmail.com



STUDENT CHAPTERS


Loyola Marymount Association of Black Journalists

Los Angeles, CA



Victoria Lucien, President
victorialucien@gmail.com

Gary Dauphin, Advisor
gary.dauphin@gmail.com


NABJ - Arizona State University
Phoenix, AZ

arizonastatenabj@gmail.com
http://nabjasu.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/NABJASU/
http://twitter.com/nabj_asu


Kiarra Spottsville, President
kiarra.spottsville17@gmail.com

Retha Hill, Advisor
retha.hill@asu.edu



NABJ - California State University, Fullerton
Fullerton, CA
Cameron Winston, President
michylewinston@gmail.com

Torrell Foree, Advisor
torrellforee@fullerton.edu

NABJ - Student Association of Black Communicators at
California State University

Northridge, CA
Facebook
Twitter: @csun_nabj

Ebony Hardiman, President
ebonyjhardiman@gmail.com

Shante Morgan-Durisseau, Advisor
shantemorgan@aol.com

 

NABJ - University of Oregon
Portland, OR
nabj@uoregon.edu
https://www.facebook.com/UONABJ/%20
https://twitter.com/Nabj-uo

Kelsy Alston, President
kalston@uoregon.edu

Karla Kennedy, Advisor
kkennedy@uoregon.edu


National Association of Black Journalists at the University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
nabjusc@gmail.com
https://nabjusc.wordpress.com/
www.facebook.com/uscnabj
https://twitter.com/USCNABJ



Haley Coleman, President
Hkcolema@usc.edu

Lisa Pecot-Hebert, Advisor
pecotheb@usc.edu
The University of Arizona Association of Black Journalists
Tucson, AZ
uofaabj@gmail.com
Ambur Wilkerson, President
theamburaesthetic@gmail.com

Jeannine Relly, Advisor
jrelly@email.arizona.edu


UC Berkeley Graduate School of Journalism Black Journalists Association
Berkeley, CA
nabj.cal@gmail.com
Facebook: @UCBerkelleyNABJ
Twitter: @nabjucb

Chan'Cellore Makanjuola, Co-President
chancellore@berkeley.edu

Skyler Glover, Co-President
skyler.glover@berkeley.edu

David Thigpen, Advisor
davidthigpen@berkeley.edu







Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar