Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
NABJ Board of Directors


 

Officers






 




Vice President-Broadcast
Ken Lemon
Reporter
Cox Media Group - WSOC Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
ken.lemon@wsoc-tv.com

 

 


Vice President-Digital
Roland S. Martin
CEO
NuVision Media Inc.

Leesburg, VA
roland@rolandsmartin.com


 

Vice President-Print
Kathy Chaney
Deputy Managing Editor of Breaking News and Staff Development
Chicago Sun-Times

Chicago, IL
kathy@kathychaney.com



 



 



  • Treasurer
Walter Smith-Randolph
General Assignment Reporter
WKRC Local 12 News
Cincinnati, OH
waltersmithrandolph@gmail.com
 

 
  • Parliamentarian
Michelle Fitzhugh-Craig
Owner/Publisher
MFC3 Media/shades Magazine - Celebrating All Women of Color
Oakland, CA
mfcnews333@gmail.com

Directors



 

 
  • Region I Director
  • (Conn., Del., D.C., Maine, Md., Mass., N.H., N.J., N.Y., Pa., R.I., Vt., Va. and W.Va.)

Tory Parrish
Business Reporter
Newsday
New York, NY
tory.parrish@newsday.com

Click HERE to view the Region I Chapter Listings



 
  • Region II Director
  • (Ill., Ind., Iowa, Kan., Ky., Mich., Minn., Mo., Neb., N.D., Ohio, S.D. and Wis.)
    Sia Nyorkor
    Weekend Anchor/MMJ
  • WOIO-TV 
    Cleveland, OH
    msnyorkor@gmail.com
  •  
  • Click HERE to view the Region II Chapter Listings


 



  • Region III Director
  • (Ala., Ark., Fla., Ga., La., Miss., N.C., Okla., S.C., Tenn. and Texas)

Rod Carter
Anchor
WFLA
Tampa, FL
carterrod@hotmail.com

Click HERE to view the Region III Chapter Listings


 


  • Region IV Director
  • (Alaska, Ariz., Calif., Colo, Hawaii, Idaho, Mont., Nev., N.M., Ore., Utah, Wash. and Wyo.)
    Tre'vell Anderson

Freelance Multimedia Journalist
Los Angeles, CA
anderson.trevell@gmail.com

Click HERE to view the Region IV Chapter Listings



 


Academic Representative
Jarrad Henderson
Adjunct Professor
Georgetown University
Washington, DC
jarrad.henderson@gmail.com


Media-Related Representative
Chelsea G. Fuller
Deputy Communications Director
Blackbird
Los Angeles, CA
cgfuller.10@gmail.com



    

Student Representative
Enjoyiana Nururdin
University of Wisconsin-Madison
nabj.students@gmail.com 
@NABJStudents
NABJ Students Facebook

 
 
Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar