Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Receptions- Thursday
Share |

5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Convention Chairman Reception
Powered by GPTMC
Join Convention Chairman Rod Hicks at his reception, special guest appearances by Jeff Bradshaw and Marsha Ambrosius. All convention attendees are welcome to attend.

Digital Journalism Task Force Reception
Location: Associate Members Suite

Visual Task Force Reception
Location: VTF Suite

 7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Arts and Entertainment Task Force Reception

Join NABJ’s Arts & Entertainment Task Force as they celebrate our organizations arts and entertainment journalists and award the 2012 A& E Task Force Legacy Award to entertainment journalist, Kevin Frazier, CBS’ Insider.

Community Search
Sign In