Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
NABJ Board of Director's Meeting
4/7/2017 » 4/9/2017
Location: New Orleans, LA   
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Declaring Candidacy - NABJ Elections 2017
4/6/2017
Time: 8:00 p.m. ET
Declaring Candidacy - NABJ Elections 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Boss Moves: Content Is King
4/4/2017
Time: 8:00 P.M. EDT
Boss Moves: Content Is King

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
NABJ Founder Claude A. Lewis Memorial Service
3/31/2017
Location: Villanova, PA    Time: 12 Noon
NABJ Founder Claude A. Lewis Memorial Service
2017 NABJ Region I Conference
3/31/2017 » 4/1/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
2017 NABJ Region I Conference

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
How to Negotiate A Contract You Can Live With
3/21/2017
Time: 8:00 p.m. ET
 

Saturday, March 18, 2017

 
25th NABJ Short Course Anniversary Gala
3/18/2017
Location: Greensboro, NC    Time: 6:00 PM
25th NABJ Short Course Anniversary Gala

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Florida A&M University Multimedia Short Course
3/16/2017 » 3/19/2017
Location: Tallahassee, FL   
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
25th Annual NC A&T University Multimedia Short Course
3/15/2017 » 3/18/2017
Location: Greensboro, NC   
 

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
2017 NABJ Region III Conference
3/10/2017 » 3/12/2017
Location: Dallas, TX   
2017 NABJ Region III Conference

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
NABJ Media Institute on #BlackTwitter
2/25/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, February 18, 2017

 
Stop Putting Off Your Website NABJ Media Institute Webinar
2/18/2017
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Stop Putting Off Your Website NABJ Media Institute Webinar

Monday, February 13, 2017

 
Do the #SideHustle NABJ Media Institute Webinar
2/13/2017
Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
Do the #SideHustle NABJ Media Institute Webinar
Displaying page 7 of 19
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar