Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
2019 FAMU NABJ Short Course Intensive
1/15/2019
Location: Tallahassee, FL   
2019 FAMU NABJ Short Course Intensive

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

 
Investigative Reporting 101 Webinar
1/2/2019
Time: 7:30 PM EST
Investigative Reporting 101 Webinar
New Year, New You: “10 Effective Ways to Grow and Cultivate Your Network”  Webinar

Saturday, December 1, 2018

 
 

Saturday, November 24, 2018

 
NABJ Media Institute Global Les Payne Reporting Trip to China

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
 

Sunday, October 28, 2018

 
NABJ Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
27th Annual North Carolina A&T University Multimedia Short Course

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
NABJ Producer Database Entry Deadline Extended

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
NABJ High School Journalism Workshop
7/31/2018
Location: DETROIT, MI   
NABJ High School Journalism Workshop

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
#NABJ18 Detroit Convention Volunteers
7/17/2018
Location: Detroit, MI   
#NABJ18 Detroit Convention Volunteers

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
#NABJ18  Hardship Application

Thursday, July 5, 2018

 
NABJ 2018 Columbia Journalism School Fellowship
7/5/2018
Location: DETROIT, MI   
NABJ 2018 Columbia Journalism School Fellowship

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Author Showcase
5/31/2018
Location: Detroit, MI   
Author Showcase

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
NABJ Millennial Media Summit
5/5/2018
Location: New York, NY    Time: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
NABJ Millennial Media Summit
Displaying page 3 of 19
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar