Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
2020 NABJ Millennial Media Summit
3/7/2020
Location: New York, New York   
2020 NABJ Millennial Media Summit

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Rules Review: A Refresher on Parliamentary Procedures & Bylaws
3/4/2020
Time: 6:30 PM EST
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Peak Metrics: How Media Monitoring Software Can Help You Do Your Job Better
2/19/2020
Time: 6:30 PM EST
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Free Webinar: Pay & Perks: How to Negotiate Salary & Beyond
2/5/2020
Time: 6:30 PM EST
Free Webinar: Pay & Perks: How to Negotiate Salary & Beyond

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
 

Sunday, December 8, 2019

 
WABJ 2019 Holiday Party
12/8/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:00 P.M.
WABJ 2019 Holiday Party

Sunday, December 1, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Free Webinar: Beyond the Story: Self-Care & the Black Journalist
11/20/2019
Time: 7:00 PM EST
Free Webinar: Beyond the Story: Self-Care & the Black Journalist
FAMU Association Of Black Journalists Launch Speaker Series
11/20/2019
Time: 7:00 PM EST
FAMU Association Of Black Journalists Launch Speaker Series

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Political Journalism Task Force/AABJ Mixer
11/19/2019
Time: 6:00PM-8:00PM
Political Journalism Task Force/AABJ Mixer

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
2019 NYABJ Awards Gala
11/14/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM EST
2019 NYABJ Awards Gala

Saturday, November 2, 2019

 
2019 PABJ Awards & Scholarship Gala
11/2/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00 PM - 10:30 PM EST
2019 PABJ Awards & Scholarship Gala

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 22
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar

6/6/2020
Free Webinar: How They See Us | Black Male Media Project