Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, August 6, 2012

 
 

Friday, July 27, 2012

 
NABJ Hall of Fame Nominations Due
7/27/2012 » 9/10/2012
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

 
J Camp: Asian American Journalists Association
6/19/2012 » 6/24/2012
J Camp: Asian American Journalists Association

Monday, April 16, 2012

 
The Ray Taliaferro NABJ Entrepreneurial Spirit Award: Applications Now Open- Due April 16, 2012
4/16/2012
Time: 5:00 PM
 
2012 Gannett Foundation Award for Innovation in Watchdog Journalism:Applications due April 16, 2012
4/16/2012
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 29, 2012

 
2012 NABJ Conference on Health: Health Policy and Health Inequities
3/29/2012 » 3/31/2012
Location: Washington D.C.   
 

Friday, March 23, 2012

 
NABJ Board of Directors Spring Meeting
3/23/2012 » 3/25/2012
 

Friday, March 2, 2012

 
Scholarships and Student Projects Applications Now Open- Due March 2, 2012
3/2/2012
 

Thursday, February 9, 2012

 
Visual Task Force (VTF) Annual Photo Auction Submissions Due
2/9/2012 » 4/20/2012
 

Friday, January 27, 2012

 
NABJ Board of Directors Winter Meeting
1/27/2012 » 1/29/2012
 

Thursday, January 26, 2012

 
Hall of Fame Roundtable: A Conversation with the 2012 NABJ Honorees
1/26/2012
Location: Washington    Time: 11:00 a.m.
 

Monday, January 9, 2012

 
2012 Salute to Excellence Call for Entries
1/9/2012
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

 
Washington Association of Black Journalists Annual Holiday Party
12/14/2011
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
 

Monday, December 12, 2011

 
 

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

 
NABJ Authors Showcase & Bookstore- Submissions Due, February 10, 2012
12/6/2011 » 2/10/2012
Time: Due Date: February 10, 2012
 
Displaying page 16 of 20
 |<   <<   <  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20
Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar