Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, January 18, 2013

 
NABJ Winter Board of Directors Meeting
1/18/2013 » 1/20/2013
Location: College Park   
 

Thursday, January 17, 2013

 
2013 Hall of Fame: A Conversation with the Honorees
1/17/2013
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
2013 Hall of Fame: A Conversation with the Honorees
2013 Hall of Fame Induction and Reception
1/17/2013
Location: Washington    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, December 8, 2012

 
2012 Media Institute - Media Professionals
12/8/2012
Location: College Park   
 

Saturday, November 17, 2012

 
2012 Media Institute - Watergate III: The Last Word on the 2012 Election
11/17/2012
Location: Washington   
 

Saturday, November 10, 2012

 
NABJ Media Institute on Health Reporting in Greater Los Angeles
11/10/2012
Location: Los Angeles, CA   
 

Saturday, October 27, 2012

 
SFBJA Hosts Reception to Honor Scholarship Winners, Industry Leaders
10/27/2012
Location: North Miami   
 

Thursday, October 25, 2012

 
WABJ's Third Annual UJW Scholarship Reception & Fundraiser
10/25/2012
Location: Washington, DC   
 

Saturday, October 13, 2012

 
Morgan State University 22nd Annual Communications Studies Alumni Brunch
10/13/2012
Location: Baltimore   
 

Saturday, October 6, 2012

 
Detroit Assoc. of Black Journalists- Roast of Angelo B. Henderson
10/6/2012
Location: Detroit, MI    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, October 5, 2012

 
NABJ Fall Board of Directors Meeting
10/5/2012 » 10/7/2012
 

Thursday, October 4, 2012

 
NABJ & BET Presents: “SECOND COMING?: Will Black America Decide the 2012 Election”
10/4/2012 » 10/8/2012
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00PM
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

 
Joint Center & NABJ To Host Oct. 3 Presidential Debate Watch Event
10/3/2012
 

Friday, September 14, 2012

 
 

Monday, August 6, 2012

 
NABJ Region I- CALL FOR PROPOSALS
8/6/2012 » 8/15/2012
 
Displaying page 15 of 20
 |<   <<   <  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20
Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar