Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, January 16, 2014

 
2014 NABJ Hall of Fame Induction and Reception
1/16/2014
Location: Washington    Time: 6:30 PM Reception - 8:00 PM Induction Program
 

Saturday, January 11, 2014

 
DJTF presents New Year, New You: A Virtual Conference
1/11/2014
Time: 10:00 a.m. to 2:45 p.m. EDT
 

Thursday, January 9, 2014

 
2014 NABJ Special Honors Nominations Due
1/9/2014
 

Sunday, December 15, 2013

 
2014 North Carolina A&T State University Multimedia Short Course Application Due
12/15/2013
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

 
WABJ 2013 Annual Holiday Party
12/11/2013
Location: Washington    Time: 6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
 

Sunday, December 1, 2013

 
2014 Convention Workshop Proposals Due
12/1/2013
 
NABJ Annual Professional Chapter Affiliation Audit Due
12/1/2013
 

Saturday, November 2, 2013

 
2013 NABJ Media Institute on Health Reporting: Covering Underserved Communities in the Bay Area
11/2/2013
Location: San Francisco    Time: 9:00 AM until 4:00 PM
2013 NABJ Media Institute on Health Reporting: Covering Underserved Communities in the Bay Area

Friday, November 1, 2013

 
NABJ Annual Student Chapter Affiliation Audit Due
11/1/2013
 

Thursday, October 31, 2013

 
2014 NABJ Career Fair and Exposition Services Proposals Due
10/31/2013
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

 
 

Friday, October 18, 2013

 
NABJ Fall Board of Directors Meeting
10/18/2013 » 10/20/2013
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

 
NABJ Fall Chapter Grant Applications Due
10/15/2013
 

Friday, October 11, 2013

 
Ida B. Wells Award Nominations Due
10/11/2013
 
2014 NABJ Hall of Fame Vendor Proposals Due
10/11/2013
 
Displaying page 13 of 20
 |<   <<   <  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar