Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Grading the News: Media Coverage of Ferguson #Fergusonmedia
9/17/2014
Location: St. Louis, MO    Time: Live Stream Link: iwatchradio.tv
 

Saturday, August 23, 2014

 
WABJ's Summer SOULcial - A Cookout for Connecting!
8/23/2014
Location: Arlington, VA. 22205    Time: 1:00 pm- 6:00 pm
 

Saturday, August 2, 2014

 
2014 NABJ Celebrity Golf Tournament
8/2/2014
Location: Dorchester   
 
NABJ 5k Run/Walk
8/2/2014
Location: Boston    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 
2014 NABJ VISUAL TASK FORCE PHOTO AUCTION & RECEPTION
8/2/2014
Location: Boston    Time: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
 
2014 NABJ Convention Meal Events
8/2/2014 » 8/3/2014
Location: Boston   
 

Friday, August 1, 2014

 
2014 NABJ Sports Task Force Scholarship Jam
8/1/2014
Location: Boston    Time: 9:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

 
2014 NABJ Convention & Career Fair -- Boston, MA
7/30/2014 » 8/3/2014
Location: Boston   
 

Thursday, May 15, 2014

 
NABJ Partnering with Google for FREE Day-Long Educational Summit in Washington, DC

Thursday, April 10, 2014

 
2014 NABJ Conference on Health, Health Policy and Health Inequities
4/10/2014 » 4/12/2014
Location: Washington   
 

Saturday, March 22, 2014

 
NABJ DJTF Google Hangout:How To Make It As A Freelancer
3/22/2014
Time: 10:00 a.m.-2:45 p.m. EST
 

Friday, March 21, 2014

 
2014 NABJ Scholarships Applications Due
3/21/2014
 

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

 
 

Sunday, March 9, 2014

 
2014 NABJ Region III Conference
3/9/2014
Location: Charleston   
 
Displaying page 11 of 19
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar