Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, April 9, 2015

 
2015 NABJ Conference on Health, Health Policy and Health Inequities
4/9/2015 » 4/11/2015
Location: Washington   
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
YOU ARE INVITED: Come Meet the U.S. Department of Education!
3/19/2015
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 5, 2015

 
2015 NABJ Region III Conference Cruise
3/5/2015 » 3/8/2015
Location: Nassau   
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
 

Saturday, November 15, 2014

 
2014 NABJ Media Institute on Health Reporting
11/15/2014
Location: Sacramento    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
2014 NABJ Region IV Conference
10/10/2014 » 10/12/2014
Location: Detroit   
 

Saturday, October 4, 2014

 
2014 NABJ Region I Conference
10/4/2014
Location: Atlantic City    Time: 8:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
 

Friday, October 3, 2014

 
2014 NABJ Media Institute for Media Professionals Conference
10/3/2014
Location: Atlantic City    Time: 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Grading the News: Media Coverage of Ferguson #Fergusonmedia
9/17/2014
Location: St. Louis, MO    Time: Live Stream Link: iwatchradio.tv
 

Saturday, August 23, 2014

 
WABJ's Summer SOULcial - A Cookout for Connecting!
8/23/2014
Location: Arlington, VA. 22205    Time: 1:00 pm- 6:00 pm
 

Saturday, August 2, 2014

 
2014 NABJ Celebrity Golf Tournament
8/2/2014
Location: Dorchester   
 
NABJ 5k Run/Walk
8/2/2014
Location: Boston    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 
2014 NABJ VISUAL TASK FORCE PHOTO AUCTION & RECEPTION
8/2/2014
Location: Boston    Time: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 11 of 20
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar