Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
Free Webinar: Managing Grief & Crisis: How to Deal with the Devastation of Personal Loss
9/3/2019
Time: 5:00 PM
Free Webinar: Managing Grief & Crisis: How to Deal with the Devastation of Personal Loss

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
2019 NABJ Convention & Career Fair
8/7/2019 » 8/11/2019
Location: Aventura, FL   
2019 NABJ Convention & Career Fair

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
NABJ Ethel Payne Fellowship Application Deadline
NABJ Content Creators Grant Deadline

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
2019 JSHOP NABJ High School Workshop Deadline
7/31/2019
Location: Aventura, Florida   
2019 JSHOP NABJ High School Workshop Deadline

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
NABJ19 Convention Overview
7/25/2019
Time: 7:30 PM
NABJ19 Convention Overview

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
NABJ President Welcomes Afro-Colombian Delegation Webinar

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Constitution & Bylaws Webinar
7/17/2019
Time: 8:00 PM
Constitution & Bylaws Webinar

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Effective Leadership in Television Newsrooms Webinar

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
A Legacy of Service: Honoring NABJ President Sarah Glover

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Black News Channel (BNC) — Everything You Need to Know Webinar

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
NABJ Chapter Board Training

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Data-Driven Journalism: Using Data to Drive Stories that Matter Webinar
Displaying page 1 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News
Calendar