Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Don't use: Staff

NEW ADDRESS

National Association of Black Journalists
1100 Knight Hall, Suite 3100
College Park, Maryland 20742
Phone: (301) 405-0248
Fax: (301) 314-1714

Interim Executive Director
Drew Berry
301-405-7547
dberry@nabj.org

Director, Programs and Professional Development
Ryan L. Williams
301-405-0717
rwilliams@nabj.org

Finance Manager

Lambert Fleming
301-405-0532
lfleming@nabj.org

Membership Manager
Veronique Dodson
301-405-0554
vdodson@nabj.org

Program Manager
Irving Washington
301-405-7520
iwashington@nabj.org

Membership Coordinator

Natalia Prakash
301-405-0248
nprakash@nabj.org

Development Consultant
JoAnne Lyons Wooten
301-405-2573
jwooten@nabj.org

Program Assistants 

G'Ra Asim 
Parkland College
gasim@nabj.org

Chesler Dorsey 
Morgan State University
cdorsey@nabj.org

Ashlee Green
Indiana University 
agreen@nabj.org

Dalenesia Kendrick
University of Oklahoma
dkendrick@nabj.org  

Alesha Wilson
Florida A&M University
awilson@nabj.org

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

NABJ News
Calendar




 




NABJ Journal
Summer 2014
 



NABJ 2012 Diversity
Broadcast Census