Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region IV

 
  Vacant
Region IV Director




Region IV States

Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Nevada




New Mexico
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
 
PROFESSIONAL CHAPTERS



Arizona Association of Black Journalists
Phoenix, AZ
www.azabj.org
arizonaassocblackjournalists@gmail.com




Warren Trent, President
KTVK/KPHO-TV
Phoenix, AZ
warrentrent253@gmail.com
Bay Area Black Journalists Association
babja1982@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter
www.babja.org


Sarah Allen, President
spallen76@yahoo.com
National Association of Black Journalists of Los Angeles

P.O. Box 75129
Los Angeles, CA 90075
http://nabj-la.org/


Tre'vell Anderson, President
Los Angeles Times
LA, CA
trevell.anderson@latimes.com
Colorado Association of Black Journalists
P. O. Box 48192
Denver, CO 80204
Twitter: http://twitter.com/CABJDenver
http://www.cabj-denver.org/
Facebook: DenverCABJ
           


Gabrielle Bryant, President
Colorado Public Television
Denver, CO

giftofgabbrielle@gmail.com



San Diego Association of Black Journalists
P.O. Box 880815
San Diego, CA 92168
thesdabj@gmail.com
www.sdabj.org
Twitter




Shelley Wade, President
iHeartmedia
San Diego, CA
shelleywade@iheartmedia.com
Seattle Association of Black Journalists

P.O. Box 28730
Seattle, WA 28730
www.sabjonline.org
info@sabjonline.org


Phyllis Fletcher, President
Northwest News Network
pfletcher@kuow.org



STUDENT CHAPTERS


NABJ - Arizona State University
Phoenix, AZ

arizonastatenabj@gmail.com
Twitter
Facebook

Malcolm Brinkley, President
malcolm.brinkley@yahoo.com

Retha Hill, Advisor
retha.hill@asu.edu



NABJ - Student Association of Black Communicators at
California State University

Northridge, CA
http://www.facebook.com/csun.nabj

Ebony Hardiman, President
ebonyjhardiman@gmail.com

Shante Morgan-Durisseau, Advisor
shantemorgan@aol.com

 

NABJ - University of Oregon
Portland, OR

Kelsy Alston, President
kalston@uoregon.edu

Karla Kennedy, Advisor
kkennedy@uoregon.edu


UC Berkeley Graduate School of Journalism Black Journalists Association
Berkeley, CA

Theresa Adams, President
trdadams@gmail.com

Pam Gleason, Advisor
pgleason@berkeley.edu



National Association of Black Journalists at the University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
www.facebook.com/uscnabj
https://twitter.com/USCNABJ
Jordyn Holman, President
nabjusc@gmail.com

Roberto Suro, Advisor
suro@usc.edu

Vivian King

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
NABJ News