Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region IV

 
  Terry Collins
Region IV Director

Senior Reporter
CNET
Oakland, CA
tcollinsnabj@gmail.com


Region IV States

Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Nevada




New Mexico
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
 
PROFESSIONAL CHAPTERS



Arizona Association of Black Journalists
Phoenix, AZ
www.azabj.org
arizonaassocblackjournalists@gmail.com
Facebook

 



Warren Trent, President
KTVK/KPHO-TV
Phoenix, AZ
warrentrent253@gmail.com
Bay Area Black Journalists Association
babja1982@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter
www.babja.org


Sarah Allen, President
spallen76@yahoo.com
National Association of Black Journalists of Los Angeles

P.O. Box 75129
Los Angeles, CA 90075
nabjlaofficial@gmail.com
 http://nabj-la.org/
Facebook
Twitter: @NABJLAOfficial

 

Tre'vell Anderson, President
Los Angeles Times
LA, CA
trevell.anderson@latimes.com
Colorado Association of Black Journalists
P. O. Box 48192
Denver, CO 80204
http://www.cabj-denver.org/
Facebook: @CABJDenver
Twitter: CABJDenver

           


Gabrielle Bryant, President
Colorado Public Television
Denver, CO

giftofgabbrielle@gmail.com



San Diego Association of Black Journalists
P.O. Box 880815
San Diego, CA 92168
thesdabj@gmail.com
www.sdabj.org
Twitter: @SDABJ


Shelley Wade, President
iHeartmedia
San Diego, CA
shelleywade@iheartmedia.com
Seattle Association of Black Journalists

P.O. Box 28730
Seattle, WA 28730
info@sabjonline.org
www.sabjonline.org
Facebook


Phyllis Fletcher, President
Northwest News Network
pfletcher@kuow.org



STUDENT CHAPTERS


NABJ - Arizona State University
Phoenix, AZ

arizonastatenabj@gmail.com
https://nabjasu.wordpress.com/about/
Facebook
Twitter: @NABJASU


Malcolm Brinkley, President
malcolm.brinkley@yahoo.com

Retha Hill, Advisor
retha.hill@asu.edu



NABJ - Student Association of Black Communicators at
California State University

Northridge, CA
Facebook
Twitter: @csun_nabj

Ebony Hardiman, President
ebonyjhardiman@gmail.com

Shante Morgan-Durisseau, Advisor
shantemorgan@aol.com

 

NABJ - University of Oregon
Portland, OR
nabj@uoregon.edu
Facebook

Kelsy Alston, President
kalston@uoregon.edu

Karla Kennedy, Advisor
kkennedy@uoregon.edu


UC Berkeley Graduate School of Journalism Black Journalists Association
Berkeley, CA

Theresa Adams, President
trdadams@gmail.com

Pam Gleason, Advisor
pgleason@berkeley.edu



National Association of Black Journalists at the University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
nabjusc@gmail.com
https://nabjusc.wordpress.com/
Facebook
Twitter: @USCNABJ
Jordyn Holman, President
nabjusc@gmail.com

Roberto Suro, Advisor
suro@usc.edu



Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
NABJ News