Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
NABJ Staff

 
                    

                    National Association of Black Journalists

1100 Knight Hall, Suite 3100
College Park, Maryland 20742
Phone: (301) 405-0248
Fax: (301) 314-1714


Executive Director
Darryl R. Matthews, Sr.
drmatthews@nabj.org

Program Coordinator
Lisa Waldschmitt
301-405-2592
lwaldschmitt@nabj.org
Executive Assistant
Taylor Osborne-Smith
301-405-6472
tosmith@nabj.org

Program Consultant

Carol D. Ash
cash@nabj.org



Development Director

Denise Brooking
301-405-6986
dbrooking@nabj.org
Communications Consultant
Aprill O. Turner
202-649-0719
aturner@nabj.org

Finance Manager

Nathaniel Chambers
301-405-0532
nchambers@nabj.org

Development Assistant Intern
Jenae' Bryant
301-405-0719
jbryant@nabj.org 


Membership Manager
Veronique Dodson
301-405-0554
vdodson@nabj.org



Program Assistant Intern

Phillip Green
301-405-8281
pgreen@nabj.org
 

Program Manager
Scott Berry
301-405-7520
sberry@nabj.org




 





Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

NABJ News
Calendar

8/23/2014
WABJ's Summer SOULcial - A Cookout for Connecting!

9/5/2014 » 9/6/2014
2014 NABJ Region VI Conference

8/5/2015 » 8/9/2015
2015 NABJ Convention & Career Fair -- Minneapolis, MN