Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
NABJ Staff

 
                    

   

National Association of Black Journalists

1100 Knight Hall, Suite 3100
College Park, Maryland 20742
Phone: (301) 405-0248
Fax: (301) 314-1714

Executive Director
Darryl R. Matthews, Sr.
drmatthews@nabj.org


Executive Assistant                
Taylor Osborne-Smith
301-405-6472
tosmith@nabj.org


Communications Consultant
Aprill O. Turner
202-649-0719 (M)
aturner@nabj.org

Finance Manager
Nathaniel Chambers
301-405-0532
nchambers@nabj.org


Development Administrative Assistant 
Jenae' Bryant
301-405-0719
jbryant@nabj.org


Membership Manager
Veronique Dodson
301-405-0554
vdodson@nabj.org
Staff Accountant 
Sharon Odle
301-405-7205
sodle@nabj.org


Program Manager
Scott Berry
301-405-7520
sberry@nabj.org     

                

Membership Coordinator Intern
Selina Macias 
301-405-0248
smacias@nabj.org

Programming/ Special Events Consultant
Carol D. Ash
773-340-9243 (M)
cash@nabj.org

 

Program Coordinator
Lisa Waldschmitt
301-405-2592
lwaldschmitt@nabj.org

Programming Intern
Philip Green 
301-405-2576
pgreen@nabj.org

Communication Intern
Tyler Tarrant
301-405-7253
ttarrant@nabj.org



 





Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

NABJ News
Calendar

12/16/2015
National Association of Black Journalists Announces 40th Anniversary Gala and 2015-2016 Hall of Fame





 




NABJ Journal
Summer 2014
 



NABJ 2012 Diversity
Broadcast Census