Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
NABJ Staff

 
                    

                    National Association of Black Journalists

1100 Knight Hall, Suite 3100
College Park, Maryland 20742
Phone: (301) 405-0248
Fax: (301) 314-1714


Interim Executive Director
Darryl R. Matthews, Sr.
drmatthews@nabj.org

Membership Manager
Veronique Dodson
301-405-0554
vdodson@nabj.org

Executive Assistant
Taylor Osborne-Smith
301-405-6472
tosmith@nabj.org

Program Manager
Jannice Hodge
301-405-0717
jhodge@nabj.org

Development Director

Denise Brooking
301-405-6986
dbrooking@nabj.org

Program Coordinator
Lisa Waldschmitt
301-405-2592
lwaldschmitt@nabj.org

Finance Manager

Nathaniel Chambers
301-405-0532
nchambers@nabj.org
Office Administrator 
Scott Berry
301-405-7520
sberry@nabj.org



Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

NABJ News
Calendar

7/30/2014 » 8/3/2014
2014 NABJ Convention & Career Fair -- Boston, MA

8/1/2014
2014 NABJ Sports Task Force Scholarship Jam