Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
NABJ Staff

 
                    

   

National Association of Black Journalists

1100 Knight Hall, Suite 3100
College Park, Maryland 20742
Phone: (301) 405-0248
Fax: (301) 314-1714


Drew Berry
Executive Consultant
dberry@nabj.org


Finance Manager
Nathaniel Chambers
301-405-0532
nchambers@nabj.org

Program Manager
Lisa Waldschmitt
301-405-2592
lwaldschmitt@nabj.org
Membership Manager
Veronique Dodson
301-405-0554
vdodson@nabj.org

Staff Accountant 
Sharon Odle
301-405-7205
sodle@nabj.org

Communications Consultant
Aprill O. Turner
202-649-0719 (mobile)
aturner@nabj.org

Development Consultant
JoAnne Lyons Wooten
240-460-5153
jlwooten@nabj.org

 

Development Concierge
Heidi Stevens
301-405-0719
hstevens@nabj.org

 





Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

NABJ News
Calendar




 




NABJ Journal
Summer 2014
 



NABJ 2012 Diversity
Broadcast Census