Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region IV

 
  Marcus Vanderberg
Region IV Director

Deputy Editor, Sports

Yahoo Sports
Los Angeles, CA



Region IV States

Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Nevada




New Mexico
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
 
PROFESSIONAL CHAPTERS



Arizona Association of Black Journalists
P.O. Box 865
Phoenix, AZ 85001-0865
www.azblackjournalists.org
az.blackjournalists@yahoo.com




Retha Hill, President
Arizona State University
Phoenix, AZ
rethahill@aol.com 
Bay Area Black Journalists Association
1714 Franklin St.
#100-260
Oakland, CA 94612
510-740-8012
babja1982@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter
www.babja.org


John Ellis, IV, President
wordsmithcpr@gmail.com 
Black Journalists of Southern California

P.O. Box 75129
Los Angeles, CA 90075
info@bjasc.org
www.bjasc.org


Xavier Higgs, President
Freelance
Pasadena, CA
xhiggs@gmail.com 
Colorado Association of Black Journalists
P. O. Box 48192
Denver, CO 80204
Twitter: http://twitter.com/CABJDenver
http://www.cabj-denver.org/
Facebook: CABJ-Denver
           


Gloria Neal, President
Aiglo Media
Denver, CO
gloneal6@hotmail.com



San Diego Association of Black Journalists
P.O. Box 880815
San Diego, CA 92168
thesdabj@gmail.com
www.sdabj.org
Twitter
Facebook



Danya Bacchus, President
NBC San Diego
San Diego, CA
danya.bacchus@gmail.com
Seattle Association of Black Journalists

P.O. Box 28730
Seattle, WA 28730
www.sabjonline.org
info@sabjonline.org


Lisa Youngblood-Hall, President
SoGab Media
Woodinville, WA
425-466-7467




STUDENT CHAPTERS


NABJ - Arizona State University
Phoenix, AZ

arizonastatenabj@gmail.com
Twitter
Facebook

Malcolm Brinkley, President
malcolm.brinkley@yahoo.com

Retha Hill, Advisor
retha.hill@asu.edu



NABJ - Student Association of Black Communicators at
California State University

Northridge, CA

Amber Canyon, President
amber.canyon@gmail.com

Marcella De Veaux, Advisor
madeveauxinla@gmail.com

Shante Morgan, Advisor
shantemorgan@aol.com

 

NABJ - University of Oregon
Portland, OR

Simone Myers, President
simonem@uoregon.edu

Karla Kennedy, Advisor
kkennedy@uoregon.edu


UC Berkeley Graduate School of Journalism Black Journalists Association
Berkeley, CA

Theresa Adams, President
trdadams@gmail.com

Pam Gleason, Advisor
pgleason@berkeley.edu



Vivian King

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

NABJ News
Calendar

12/16/2015
National Association of Black Journalists Announces 40th Anniversary Gala and 2015-2016 Hall of Fame





 




NABJ Journal
Summer 2014
 



NABJ 2012 Diversity
Broadcast Census