Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region IV

 
  Marcus Vanderberg
Region IV Director

Deputy Editor, Sports

Yahoo Sports
Los Angeles, CA
marcusvanderberg@gmail.com


Region IV States

Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Nevada




New Mexico
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
 
PROFESSIONAL CHAPTERS



Arizona Association of Black Journalists
Phoenix, AZ
www.azabj.org
arizonaassocblackjournalists@gmail.com




Retha Hill, President
Arizona State University
Phoenix, AZ
retha.hill@asu.edu
Bay Area Black Journalists Association
babja1982@gmail.com
Facebook
Twitter
www.babja.org


Sarah Allen, President
spallen76@yahoo.com
National Association of Black Journalists of Los Angeles

P.O. Box 75129
Los Angeles, CA 90075
http://nabj-la.org/


Xavier Higgs, President
Freelance
Pasadena, CA
xhiggs@gmail.com 
Colorado Association of Black Journalists
P. O. Box 48192
Denver, CO 80204
Twitter: http://twitter.com/CABJDenver
http://www.cabj-denver.org/
Facebook: DenverCABJ
           


Gabrielle Bryant, President
Colorado Public Television
Denver, CO

gbryant@cpt12.org



San Diego Association of Black Journalists
P.O. Box 880815
San Diego, CA 92168
thesdabj@gmail.com
www.sdabj.org
Twitter




Dejuan Hoggard, President
One America News
San Diego, CA
dejuan.hoggard@gmail.com
Seattle Association of Black Journalists

P.O. Box 28730
Seattle, WA 28730
www.sabjonline.org
info@sabjonline.org


Paris Jackson, President
KOMO 4 News
paris-jackson@hotmail.com



STUDENT CHAPTERS


NABJ - Arizona State University
Phoenix, AZ

arizonastatenabj@gmail.com
Twitter
Facebook

Malcolm Brinkley, President
malcolm.brinkley@yahoo.com

Retha Hill, Advisor
retha.hill@asu.edu



NABJ - Student Association of Black Communicators at
California State University

Northridge, CA
http://www.facebook.com/csun.nabj

Daisy Lightfoot, President
daisy.lightfoot.381@my.csun.edu

Shante Morgan, Advisor
shante.morgan@csun.edu

 

NABJ - University of Oregon
Portland, OR

Kelsy Alston, President
kalston@uoregon.edu

Karla Kennedy, Advisor
kkennedy@uoregon.edu


UC Berkeley Graduate School of Journalism Black Journalists Association
Berkeley, CA

Theresa Adams, President
trdadams@gmail.com

Pam Gleason, Advisor
pgleason@berkeley.edu



National Association of Black Journalists at the University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
www.facebook.com/uscnabj
https://twitter.com/USCNABJ
Jordyn Holman, President
nabjusc@gmail.com

Roberto Suro, Advisor
suro@usc.edu

Vivian King

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

NABJ News
Calendar

4/29/2016 » 4/30/2016
2016 NABJ Region I Conference





 




NABJ Journal
Summer 2014
 



NABJ 2012 Diversity
Broadcast Census