Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region II

 

Vacant
Region II Director                                                                                        


Region II States

Delaware
District of Columbia
Maryland
Virginia
West Virginia
 
PROFESSIONAL CHAPTERS

 
Baltimore Association of Black Journalists
P.O. Box 47236
Baltimore, MD 21244
 
Nicki Mayo, President


Hampton Roads Black Media Professionals, Inc.
P.O. Box 2622
Norfolk, VA 23501-2622
757-446-2443
FAX 757-446-2414
www.hrbmp.us



Jessica Larche', President
WTKR NewsChannel 3
jessica.larche@wtkr.com
Washington Association of Black Journalists
P.O. Box 77130
Washington, DC 20013
wabjdc@gmail.com
www.wabj-dc.org
Facebook
Twitter



Donna Walker, President
walkerdonna@yahoo.com
 
STUDENT CHAPTERS

 
Delaware State University Chapter of NABJ

Dover, DE


Paulenia Orcel, President
linaorcel@aol.com

Marcia Taylor, Advisor
mtaylor@desu.edu



Howard University Association of Black Journalists
Washington, DC

howarduabj.wix.com/huabj
howarduabj@gmail.com
Twitter
Shavon Anderson, President
shavonemani92@gmail.com

Jennifer Thomas, Advisor
jennifer.thomas@howard.edu



Morgan State University Association of Black Journalists 
Baltimore, MD

morgan.nabj@gmail.com
www.msuabj.wordpress.com
Shay Tyrell, President
shtyr1@morgan.edu

Pia Jordan, Advisor
pia.jordan@morgan.edu



NABJ Hampton University Student Chapter
Hampton, VA
nabjhu@gmail.com
www.nabjhamptonu.wordpress.com
Twitter



Aleeah Sutton, President
aleeahsutton@gmail.com

Wayne Dawkins, Advisor
wayne.dawkins@hamptonu.edu
University of Maryland Association of Black Journalists
College Park, MD

Twitter: @mabjumd

Alexis Jenkins, President
a.jinx29@gmail.com

Cassandra Clayton, Advisor
clayton@jmail.umd.edu


West Virginia University Association of Black Journalists
Morgantown, WV

Twitter
Jasmine Gaillard, President
jgaillar@mix.wvu.edu

April Johnston, Advisor
april.johnston@mail.wvu.edu



  
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

NABJ News
Calendar

3/13/2015 » 3/14/2015
2015 NABJ Region VI Conference

8/5/2015 » 8/9/2015
2015 NABJ Convention & Career Fair -- Minneapolis, MN





 




NABJ Journal
Summer 2014
 



NABJ 2012 Diversity
Broadcast Census