Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region II

Region II
"Talented Two"
Del., D.C., Md., Va. and W.Va.

 




Lee Ivory

Charles Robinson
Chapter President
Troy Johnson
Talk Show Host
CBS Radio Baltimore – WHFS
1423 Clarkview Dr.
Baltimore, MD 21209
(443) 762-2053
troy@troyjohnsonradio.com
 

Hampton Roads Black Media Professionals, Inc.
P.O. Box 2622
Norfolk, VA 23501-2622
757-446-2443
FAX 757-446-2414
www.hrbmp.us

Chapter President
Cheryl Ross

The Virginian-Pilot
Staff Writer
150 W. Brambleton Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-446-2443
c_ross2000@hotmail.com

Washington Association of Black Journalists
P.O. Box 77130
Washington, DC 20013
wabjdc@gmail.com
www.wabjdc.org
www.facebook.com/wabjdc
Twitter: @WABJDC

Chapter President
Donna Walker

P.O. Box 77130
Washington, DC 20013
mailto:walkerdonna@yahoo.com 

REGION II STUDENT CHAPTERS
fsda

Delaware State University Chapter of NABJ

Dover, DE

Chapter President:
Paulenia Orcel
linaorcel@aol.com

Advisor: Marcia Taylor
mtaylor@desu.edu

Howard University Association of Black Journalists
Washington, DC
www.huabj.blogspot.com/  
howarduabj@gmail.com
Twitter: @huabj

Chapter President: H. Denise Sawyer 
denise.sawyer@yahoo.com

Advisor: Clint Wilson
cwilson@howard.edu

Morgan State University Association of Black Journalists
Baltimore, MD
Twitter: @MSUNABJ

Chapter President: Brandon Ammons
bmammons@comcast.net

Advisor: Pia Jordan 
pia.jordan@morgan.edu

NABJ Hampton University Student Chapter
Hampton, VA
Twitter: http://twitter.com/NABJ_Hampton

Chapter President:
Aleeah Sutton
aleeahsutton@gmail.com

Advisor: Wayne Dawkins
wayne.dawkins@hamptonu.edu


University of Maryland Association of Black Journalists

College Park, MD
Twitter: @mabjumd

Chapter President: Jasmine Cruz
jasmine.cruz85@yahoo.com

Advisor: Cassandra Clayton
clayton@jmail.umd.edu

West Virginia University Association of Black Journalists
Morgantown, WV

President: Diane Jeanty
djeanty@mix.wvu.edu

Advisor: April Johnston
april.johnston@mail.wvu.edu

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

NABJ News
Calendar

7/30/2014 » 8/3/2014
2014 NABJ Convention & Career Fair -- Boston, MA

8/1/2014
2014 NABJ Sports Task Force Scholarship Jam