Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region II

Region II
"Talented Two"
Del., D.C., Md., Va. and W.Va.

 




Lee Ivory

Charles Robinson
Chapter President
Troy Johnson
Talk Show Host
CBS Radio Baltimore – WHFS
troy@troyjohnsonradio.com
 

Hampton Roads Black Media Professionals, Inc.
P.O. Box 2622
Norfolk, VA 23501-2622
757-446-2443
FAX 757-446-2414
www.hrbmp.us

Chapter President
Jessica Larche'
WTKR NewsChannel 3
jessica.larche@wtkr.com

Washington Association of Black Journalists
P.O. Box 77130
Washington, DC 20013
wabjdc@gmail.com
www.wabj-dc.org
Facebook
Twitter

Chapter President
Donna Walker
walkerdonna@yahoo.com


REGION II STUDENT CHAPTERS
fsda

Delaware State University Chapter of NABJ

Dover, DE

Chapter President:
Paulenia Orcel
linaorcel@aol.com

Advisor: Marcia Taylor
mtaylor@desu.edu


Howard University Association of Black Journalists
Washington, DC
howarduabj.wix.com/huabj
howarduabj@gmail.com
Twitter

Chapter President: Shavon Anderson
shavonemani92@gmail.com

Advisor: Jennifer Thomas
jennifer.thomas@howard.edu


Morgan State University Association of Black Journalists
Baltimore, MD
morgan.nabj@gmail.com
www.msuabj.wordpress.com


Chapter President: Shay Tyrell
shtyr1@morgan.edu

Advisor: Pia Jordan 
pia.jordan@morgan.edu


NABJ Hampton University Student Chapter
Hampton, VA
nabjhu@gmail.com
www.nabjhamptonu.wordpress.com
Twitter

Chapter President: Aleeah Sutton
aleeahsutton@gmail.com

Advisor: Wayne Dawkins
wayne.dawkins@hamptonu.edu



University of Maryland Association of Black Journalists

College Park, MD
Twitter: @mabjumd

Chapter President: Jasmine Cruz
jasmine.cruz85@yahoo.com

Advisor: Cassandra Clayton
clayton@jmail.umd.edu


West Virginia University Association of Black Journalists

Morgantown, WV
Twitter

President: Jasmine Gaillard
jgaillar@mix.wvu.edu

Advisor: April Johnston
april.johnston@mail.wvu.edu

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

NABJ News
Calendar

10/10/2014 » 10/12/2014
2014 NABJ Region IV Conference

3/13/2015 » 3/14/2015
2015 NABJ Region VI Conference





 




NABJ Journal
Summer 2014
 



NABJ 2012 Diversity
Broadcast Census