Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Media Institute Committee
Share |

Doug Mitchell, Chair
Project Manager, NPR; Co-Director, "NewU" Entrepreneurs Fellowship Program

Gina Gayle
Freelance Photojournalist

Charles Robinson
Correspondent/Associate Producer, Maryland Public Television

Dr. Sybril Bennett
Associate Professor, Belmont University

Mashaun Simon
Freelance Journalist/Writer/Communications Practitioner

Veronica Marche-Miller

Michelle Johnson
Multimedia Professor, Boston University

Andrew Humphrey
Meteorologist and Reporter, WDIV-TV (Detroit)

Ernie Suggs
Enterprise Reporter
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

10/20/2017 » 10/22/2017
NABJ Board of Director's Meeting